Swimming sensations

Cobar Swimming Club’s 2018/2019 season wrapped up last Wednesday night with the club’s presentations at the Cobar Memorial Swimming Pool. Pictured are
perpetual award winners Luke Giurin (Norm Higgins Most Improved); Jaxon Burke (KML Junior Club Person Award); Ivy Budd (Colleen Martin Memorial Junior Achiever Award), Ellesie Woodbridge (Bunyan Family Trophy for Senior
Sportsperson) Indirose Saunders (Tom Knight Memorial Encouragement Award) and Reece Josephson (Brian Howell Highest Point Scorer Trophy) with committee
members Lauren Lamond and Tanya Hodges who shared the Eric and Audrey Martin Clubperson award. ▪ Photo contributed