Back Page

2017 Ladies’ golf champions decided

The Ladies’ Golf Club Champions for 2017 were decided on Sunday when the second round of the competition was played.  In A Grade the Scratch champion was Chrissy Gilligan with Janet Place the runner-up. The Net winner was Angela Fryer and the runner-up was Sally Bannister. In B Grade Ann Dunn secured […]