Cobar Debutante Ball tradition continues

Eight debs and their partners were presented to Gordon and Therese Hill at the Cobar Miners Memorial Debutante Ball on Saturday night at the Cobar Services Club. Pictured are: (back) Bethany Smith, Liam Richardson, Chyna Whittaker Goodwin, Joaquin Arcayo, Laura McLeod, Johnny Best, Hannah Kriz, Laine Ellicott, Lauren Urquhart, Braith Good, Bella Coughlan, Lochlan Ford; (front) Jack Obray, Zoe Carter, Brennah Aumua and Dylan Boland. Photo contributed by BMAC Photography