CHS farewells Year 12 Class of 2019

The Cobar High School Year 12 Class of 2019 was farewelled at a school assembly last Wednesday. The students finished school last week and are now preparing for the start of their HSC exams later this month. Pictured are Year Advisors Paige Jermyn and Paul Callaghan with students (front) Tanika-Star Brookman, Kelly Archer, Chloe Polack, Montana Tatchell, Sandie Mitchell, Lauren Urquhart, Monique Hilton, Angela Shepherd, Laura McLeod, Bella Coughlan and Bethany Smith; (middle) Andrew Roberts, Pheonix Webster, Laine Ellicott, Jack Obray, Dylan Morley, Raymond Dennis, Holly Clarke, Liam Richardson, Abby Carswell, Shara Haagsma and Zoe Rendall; (back) Kacey Davis-Banks, Emma Neve, Darragh McMullen, Ashley Davies, Dylan Gaydon, Konnah Sime, Matthew Shepherd, Matthew Botten and Zoe Carter. (Absent from the photo were Robert Grant, Kaitlyn Miller and Michael Tidyman).